#Loveuary ❤Never Ending Love! #Day17

#Love #Care ##Life #fiction #Blog #Blessed❤

रात के 1बज रहे थें, मैं सो रही थी! तभी अचानक फोन बजने से मेरी नींद खुल गयीं! मैंने फोन उठाया तो आवाज़ आयीं उधर से…

~बाबु कहाँ हो?? सब ठीक हैं?? तू ठीक हैं न??

 ~हाँ ठीक हूँ मैं..मुझे क्या होना हैं..जाओ सो जाओ तुम!

~I love you❤

~*silence*

~क्या हुआ बाबु?? कुछ बोलोगी नहीं तुम आज! क्या चल रहा तेरे दिमाग में परेशान हों.. बताओ तो हुआ क्या??

~कुछ नहीं! तुम जाओ सो जाओ,मुझे भी नींद आ रही!

~अरे! बोलो तो सही हुआ क्या? परेशान तो हो मैं तेरी आवाज से जान सकता हूँ तू कैसी हैं! फिर भी, नहीं बताना तो मत बताओं! 

~ जा रही सोने मैं तुम भी सो जाओ!

~अच्छा ! सो जाऊँगा मैं मूवी देख रहा,उसको देख के सोऊँगा! सुनों! I love You बोल दो एक बार!

~ नहीं

~अच्छा ठीक हैं ,रखते हैं!!

मैं कुछ बोलने हीं वाली थी की फोन काट दिया उसने!मुझे बहुत गुस्सा आ रहा था कि इसे तो मेरी फ़िक्र हीं नहीं हैं ,देखो मुझे छोड़ के मूवी देखने गया ये!अब मुझे नींद नहीं आ रही थी,अजीब सी बेचैनी थी मन में! और मन में उलझन थी,उस I Love You का जवाब नहीं देने का उलझन! तभी अचानक मुझे याद आया की हमदोनों ने हमेशा से ये वादा किया हैं,खुद से हीं की हम कभी अपने प्यार को I Love You के तराजू के पड़ले में नहीं डालेंगे, फिर क्यों आज मन बेचैन हैं! मैं मन हीं मन में ये सोच रही थी की माना मैं चुप थी,लेकिन हर बार तो मेरी चुप्पी पढ़ लेता था फिर आज क्यों नहीं समझा!! मैं ये सब सोच के परेशान थी और अब रोने हीं वाली थी तभी फोन पर नोटिफिकेशन के साउंड ने मेरा ध्यान खींचा अपनी तरह…हाथ में जैसे हीं फोन ली..एक प्यारा सा ईमेल उसमे मेरे नाम भेजा था!! जिसे पढ़ के इतना सुकूँ मिला की आँखें भर आयी मेरी…❤❤

.

 कभी-कभी कुछ बातें सुनने से बेहतर पढ़ने में लगती हैं!!❤ 

❣EmotionalQueen All Rights Reserved©

                     2k17©आपकी…Jयोति🙏

34 thoughts on “#Loveuary ❤Never Ending Love! #Day17

  1. Hey little sis, did you remove a reply? I wished to say that due to the translator I often misunderstand your posts. I don’t mind that. But that is precisely why I could not tell that the post was not fiction. Nonetheless I want you to know that what I did understand was so touching. I commend you for writing like that. Never be ashamed of writing out true feelings, because that is precisely the best way to expiate them and grow powerful unlike the other person who will always remain stagnant. My heart goes out to you little sister.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My Darling Bro…Please don’t think too much…You are precious for me..Nd I removed my post just for one reason bcz someone told me it’s a virtual world so plzz don’t post your personal convo n life…so,thats why..And Rememberd one thing always u r very special for me.Love you..Your’s Jyoti❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I am moved. And forgive me but that is more than virtual nonsense what that someone told you. The bold and the brave have to make no excuses for being honest and sincere no matter where. But however I do draw the line in some specific events. There are times when we need to pick ourselves up and trust in The will of God yes, true. But in a place where we journal for out sanity, no one has the right to counsel another to hold back. I am sure you got more praise from that post than criticism. So go forth dear and beloved little sister and conquer. And please forgive me if I have blown the spot and I will not begrudge you removing this comment, never. I care about my little sister. Amen

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I am agree wid you and Also very happy to have a elder bro like you.Please don’t think any thing…you are so kind,precious,and special for me…And one more thing you are really so sweet.I am always wid you…you heard what I said…I am always wid you till my last breath.Be happy…Smile plzzzz😊😊😊❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. बहुत प्यारी पोस्ट है… बिलकुल प्यार की तरफ निश्छल और पवित्र 😊 लिखते रहिये अपने अपनों के अनुभव

    Liked by 1 person

  3. “खुद को ये एक अनोखा किरदार बना दिया
    मैंने भंवर को कश्ती का पतवार बना दिया
    बहुत छुपते छुपाते उस तक पंहुचाया था मैंने और
    मेरे खत को उसने शहर का अख़बार बना दिया।”

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow, what a lovely post. More drama than a soap opera (seriously). Heart impacting. Touching. Affecting. I didn’t know you could write like this. It doesn’t matter whether it is fact based or not. What matters is that it is powerful, touching (I repeat myself….).

    Liked by 1 person

  5. कुछ दूसरों की तरह एक कहानी है। सब कुछ आप के बारे में तरह आनंद के लिए। हमेशा उत्कृष्ट

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

